Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** [ALBUM LEAK] Juicy J — Stay Trippy **

Juicy J %22Stay Trippy%22 Art

DOWNLOAD link —-> http://www.sharebeast.com/4rrh2zu0b6db

01 Stay Trippy
02 Smokin’ Rollin’ (Feat. Pimp C)
03 No Heart No Love (Feat. Project Pat)
04 So Much Money
05 Bounce It (Feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
06 Wax
07 Gun Plus A Mask (Feat. Yelawolf)
08 Smoke A Nigga (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09 Show Out (Feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10 The Woods (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
11 Money A Do It
12 Talkin’ Bout (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
13 All I Blow Is Loud
14 Bandz A Make Her Dance (Feat. 2 Chainz & Lil’ Wayne)
15 Scholarship (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16 If I Ain’t

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s