Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** [MIXTAPE] CyHi The Prynce — Ivy League: Kick Back **

CyHi The Prynce %22Ivy League Kick Back%22 Art

DOWNLOAD link —-> http://www.datpiff.com/CyHi-The-Prynce-Ivy-League-Kick-Back-mixtape.434180.html

  • 1.Kick Back Music (Intro) ft. Canji Taylor (Prod by C Tez)
  • 2.Interlude
  • 3.Mary Jane ft. Smoke DZA (Prod by CKP/B Frye)
  • 4.Favorite Things (Prod by The Audibles)
  • 5.Nothing Else To Do (Prod by Cee Fab)
  • 6.Interlude
  • 7.Far Removed (Prod by Lex Luger)
  • 8.Start A War (Prod by Arkatek Beats)
  • 9.Round The Corner ft. Trae Tha Truth (Prod by Chizzy)
  • 10.Interlude
  • 11.Kick Back (Prod by King Liam)
  • 12.We Drink, We Smoke ft. Big KRIT / Yelawolf (Prod by J.T/CKP)
  • 13.Woah (Prod by Coney Gurl /G Beats)
  • 14.Big Head Bitches (Prod by King Liam)
  • 15.Young, Rich, Fly, Famous ft. Childish (Prod by Mel / Mus)
  • 16.Sexy ft. Diamond (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
  • 17.Occupy Your Mind (Prod by Josh Holiday)
  • 18.Im Catching Feelings (Prod by Honorable C Note)
  • 19.Pillow Talking (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
  • 20.Freak Bitch (Prod by Superman Beats)
  • 21.All Night (Prod by Tony Reye)
  • 22.A-Town (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz, B.O.B.,Travis Porter (Prod by Anthem)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s