Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** [MIXTAPE] Young Jeezy — Its Tha World **

Young Jeezy %22Its Tha World%22 Art

DOWNLOAD link —-> http://www.datpiff.com/Young-Jeezy-Its-Tha-World-mixtape.425097.html

  • 1.El Jefe Intro (Prod by Lodi)
  • 2.Knob Broke (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  • 3.Stylin (Prod by Kenoe)
  • 4.How it Feel ft. Lodi (Prod by D Rich)
  • 5.Millions (Prod by The Renegades)
  • 6.Get Right (Prod by Black Metaphor)
  • 7.Escobar (Prod by Cardo)
  • 8.RIP ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by DJ Mustard)
  • 9.Just Got Word ft. YG (Prod by Warren G)
  • 10.Damn Liar (Prod by Certified Truck Bangers)
  • 11.Too Many Commas ft. Birdman (Prod by Kenoe)
  • 12.Turn Up or Die ft. Lil Boosie (Prod by TA)
  • 13.All The Same ft E-40 (Prod by DJ Mustard)
  • 14.Tonight ft. Trey Songz (Prod by Mike Will)
  • 15.Evil (Prod by Will A Fool)
  • 16.Thank Me (Prod by Lodi)
  • 17.Es El Mundo Outro (Prod by Lodi)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s