Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** [ALBUM LEAK] T.I. — Trouble Man (Heavy Is The Head) **

T.I. %22Trouble Man Heavy Is The Head%22 Art

DOWNLOAD link —–> http://batshare.com/kgj48babodod#

01 The Introduction

02 G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
03 Trap Back Jumpin’
04 Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
05 Ball (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
06 Sorry (Feat. Andre 3000)
07 Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
08 Go Get It
09 Guns and Roses (Feat. Pink)
10 The Way We Ride
11 Crusin’
12 Addresses
13 Hello (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
14 Who Want Some
15 Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16 Hallelujah

2 responses

  1. fr0st

    Mirrors are dead

    December 13, 2012 at 9:10 pm

  2. thnx 4 heads up — fixed now!

    December 13, 2012 at 9:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s