Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** G.O.O.D. Music Announces Tracklist & Features For Upcoming Compilation Album, “Cruel Summer” **

We are finally nearing the release of G.O.O.D. Music’s compilation album, Cruel Summer” as the tracklist and features have been released.

Features include Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Raekwon, and one of Kanye’s most influential emcees, Ma$e, plus more. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL TRACKLIST — I’m sure minor changes will take place before final release — Check out unofficial tracklist w/ features below:

01.) “To The World” by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02.) “Clique” by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03.) “Mercy” by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04.) “New God Flow” by Kanye West & Pusha T
05.) “The Morning” by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06.) “Cold” by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07.) “Higher” by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08.) “Sin City” by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09.) “The One” by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10.) “Creepers” by Kid Cudi
11.) “Bliss” by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12.) “I Don’t Like” by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s