Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** DJ Khaled Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Kiss The Ring” **

Check out the Standard and Deluxe Edition Tracklist for DJ Khaled’s “Kiss The Ring” album.  The Standard Edition will consist of 12 tracks & the Deluxe Edition will add an additional 3 tracks to equal 15 total. “Kiss The Ring” is due to drop August 21st !!

1. Shout Out To the Real
2. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)
3. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
4. Take It To the Head (Feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
5. They Ready
6. I’m So Blessed
7. Hip Hop
8. I Did It For My Dawgz
9. I Don’t See ‘Em
10. Don’t Pay 4 It
11. Suicidal Thoughts
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Don’t Get Me Started
14. Aktion Pak
15. B-Boyz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s