Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** 2 Chainz Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming Album, “Based On A T.R.U. Story” **

2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album “Based On A T.R.U. Story” — Below is the tracklist for the regular release & the Deluxe Edition. The regular will include 13 tracks and the Deluxe Edition will add an additional 4 tracks to equal 17 total. This ALBUM IS DUE TO DROP AUGUST 14TH!!  Check it out below:

01. Yuck!
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s