Spread the Music, Spread the Mayo!

** Tracklist Released For Curren$y’s “The Stoned Immaculate” **

“The Stoned Immaculate” drops June 5th — Check out the tracklist below:

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)

2. Privacy Glass

3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)

4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

5. Showroom

6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)

7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)

9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)

10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)

11. Chandelier

12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)

13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)

14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)

15. One More Time (Bonus Track)

16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s